PHYSICAL TRIATHLON ACTIVITY!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/ks3bitesize/science/energy_electricity_forces/physics_triathlon/activity.shtml

Hello everyone!
Here above you have a link to an online activity I would like you to do at home. It’s easy and I hope it will help you to review some important concepts  we have studied this year.
Write the questions and the answers in your notebooks; and of course, write your score in your notebook and in the blog.

Have a nice afternoon!

Diana

21 Respostes to “PHYSICAL TRIATHLON ACTIVITY!”

  1. miguelinramonllull Says:

    I only used 1 try at each activity (9 points). 9 points means that I had full marks!!

  2. Daryl Jade Says:

    My score was 8 points of 9.

  3. Love Says:

    It was an interesting activity, my score was 8 points of9 =8/9.
    I think it was quite good.

  4. Peptoni Font Says:

    My score was 9 points of 9.

  5. emil7234 Says:

    I get 9 points of 9 at the first try.

  6. aina tous Says:

    My mark is 8/9.

  7. xiskete Says:

    My mark was 9 of 9.

  8. juditell Says:

    My score was 8/9

  9. Pilar Says:

    My score was 9/9.

  10. sarah789 Says:

    My score was 9/9

  11. neusr Says:

    my score was 8/9

  12. Zandalie Says:

    My score was 8/9.

  13. idaira Says:

    My score was9/9

  14. andrea199762 Says:

    My score was 8/9

  15. Rodrigo Deus Says:

    My score was 9/9.

  16. philline Says:

    My score was 8/9

  17. tatidt Says:

    I had 9 points out of 9.

  18. jlny7288 Says:

    My score was 9/9.


Deixa un comentari

