3.en.78 Rock along with the prepositions

Last Friday we looked at the different kind of propositions in William Carlos Williams poem, don’t you remember. Then, you got together in groups and ended up with a large list.

  • Watch this video. Are there any new ones you had not written on your list?

By the way, I sent you a mail to google group asking you to improve Andrea’s diary. I have not got any answers so far, only Lovepreet.

Arxivat a english. Etiquetes: . 17 Comments »

17 Respostes to “3.en.78 Rock along with the prepositions”

  1. Love Says:

    I had not write this prepositions:
    by (por) ,over (sobre) ,beyond (más allá de),into (en).
    I think it is a very nice song, and with that you can also learnt.

    • mloredo Says:

      lovepreet,
      check accuracy:
      these prepositions(propositions is plural, so these should be written in plural too. This is called agreement.
      you can also learn
      can is followed by learn
      Good work!

  2. tatidt Says:

    lol! I love when they are “on the top” of a bold man! It’s too funny!

    And the song it’s a little bit… strange… At the beginning I thought they were “The Smurfs” (Los pitufos). You probably don’t want to know why I thought that…

    I had not written beyond! Into too…

  3. sarah789 Says:

    I didn’t write these prepositions:
    Across (a través de), beyond (más allá de), over (sobre), by (por).
    I like that video, I think is very funny.

  4. emil7234 Says:

    I hadn’t wrote these prepositions : beyond (más alla), into (dentro) and over (sobre).

  5. neusr Says:

    I don’t write this prepositions:by(por)across(a través de) beyond(más allá)around(alrededor)
    The video was funny

  6. angelblanchvallespir Says:

    I don’t write this prepositions:by(por)across(a través de) beyond(más allá)around(alrededor)
    The video was very interesting for knowing new prepositions

  7. Peptoni Font Says:

    I don’t write this prepositions;
    by [por]
    over [sobre]
    beyond [más allá de]
    into [en]
    around [alrededor]

  8. andrea199762 Says:

    I don’t write this prepositions: over (sobre), by (por) around(alrededor) beyond(más allá de), across (a través).

  9. pepe1997 Says:

    I don’t write : over (sobre, beyond (más alla), far (lejos), around (alrededor)

  10. tatidt Says:

    Everybody writes “I don’t write”, but in fact it’s “I didn’t write”.

  11. miguelinramonllull Says:

    I didn’t write these prepositions:
    By (por)
    Across (a través de)
    Beyond (más allá)
    Around (alrededor)
    Over (sobre)

  12. jlny7288 Says:

    This video is very useful for learning prepositions.
    It is too nice!

  13. xiskete Says:

    I don’t write this: Across (a través de) Beyond (más allá) Around (alrededor) Over (sobre) around(alrededor) By (por).

  14. aina tous Says:

    -I like the pictures, they are very funny.
    -I don’t write this prepositions: beyond (más allá de) and far (lejos)

  15. Zandalie Says:

    I didn’t wrtie these prepositions; beyond, a far, by, over, around, across.


Deixa un comentari

