1.en.25 sing along with your punctuation marks!

I see that you are working on punctuation marks with Magdalena. Well, punctuation is very important indeed!

let’s see if  this song helps you remember what punctuation marks are used for. I prefer the blues to the rap version, but it is up to you to decide which one you’d like to sing along with.

Go to this site and sing along.

Now, after listening to the song, try to do this on line quiz. Did you get all the answers right? no cheating  by looking at the blog while doing it? are you sure?

Post your results to the blog

Homework: 14th November

  • copy the punctuation song in your notebook. Do not forget to use punctuation marks!
  • Post the version you like best to the blog. I have linked them to the audio files, so you just need to click on them to be able to listen to the song.

the rap version

the blues version

25 Respostes to “1.en.25 sing along with your punctuation marks!”

  1. sarah789 Says:

    I like more the rap version.

  2. juditell Says:

    My mark was 71 %

  3. sarabouza12 Says:

    My mark was 71 % like Judit’s mark.
    I like more the rap version.

  4. Peptoni Font Says:

    My mark was 80 %.
    I like more the rap version, because the blues version is boring.

  5. idaira santana Says:

    My mark was 50%.
    I like more the rap version.

  6. guillemfurio Says:

    I do’nt like bouth songs, my mark was 100%.

  7. india16 Says:

    I get an 100%, and I like more the rap version.

  8. aina tous Says:

    I got a 100%. I prefer the rap version to listen to because it sounds a better song but I think the blues version is good because it is easier to understand the words.

  9. philline Says:

    My mark was 79%
    I like more the rap version than the blues version.

  10. Daryl Jade Says:

    My mark was 71%.

  11. emil7234 Says:

    My mark was 69%.
    I like more the rap version.

  12. claudiapg Says:

    My score is 80%
    I like more the version rap.

  13. pepe1997 Says:

    My mark was 80%.
    I like very much the rap version becuause is very funny and the blue version is very borning.

  14. angelblanchv Says:

    I like more the rap version.
    My mark was 70%

  15. andrea199762 Says:

    I like more the rap version.
    My mark was 80%

  16. xiskete Says:

    My mark was 71%.
    I like more the rap version.

  17. Pilar Says:

    My mark was 71%.
    I like more the rap version.

  18. miguelinramonllull Says:

    I have a mark of the 70%.
    I like more the rap version.

  19. neusr Says:

    my mark was 51%
    I like the rap version

  20. Rodrigo Deus Says:

    My mark was 85%.
    I like more the rap version, is most funny.

  21. alemanymarta Says:

    I like more the rap version is most funny than the other.
    My mark is 71%

  22. jlny7288 Says:

    My mark was 80%.
    I like more the blues version.

  23. gabriel384 Says:

    My mark was 69%.
    I like the rap version.

  24. Zandalie Says:

    My mark was 69%.
    I like more the rap version.


Deixa un comentari

