1.en.22 the skeleton dance to celebrate Halloween

Hi, everyone,

A Swedish pop band, Fulkultur,  promoted this song with this application. If you upload your photo, you can dance endlessly in different styles. As we are under the Halloween spell, I’ve made a skeleton dance for you.

Listen to the words while you keep fit doing a bit of exercise. Follow the skeleton steps.

Click on the image and you will be able to make the skeleton dance as you will.

Enjoy the long, long, weekend!

The Ugly Dance

Fulkultur

Watch me now,
I’m limpin’ around.
The stomping ground
Like a mule.

A foot, a leg
An elephants parade
You seem to think that I look fool…ish.

I feel stupid when I’m dancing.
No, I can’t dance as cool as you.
I just feel stupid when I’m dancing.
Like a psychopathic fool.

Like a lemur
A fuzzy little dreamer
I strut around with easy steps

I feel stupid when I’m dancing.
No, I can’t dance as cool as you.
I just feel stupid when I’m dancing.
Like a psychopathic fool.

A frowning clown
A leopard in town
I traipse around
Like a cow

You look at me
Tell me to take it easy
but there’s no way to stop me now.

I feel stupid when I’m dancing.
No, I can’t dance as cool as you.
I just feel stupid when I’m dancing.
Like a psychopathic fool.

I feel stupid when I’m dancing.
No, I can’t dance as cool as you.
I just feel stupid when I’m dancing.
Like a psychopathic fool.

 

 

Arxivat a english. Etiquetes: , , . 6 Comments »

6 Respostes to “1.en.22 the skeleton dance to celebrate Halloween”

  1. Peptoni Font Says:

    The skeleton is very funny, I laughed a lot, his dances were fun. 🙂

  2. sarah789 Says:

    Is very funny!! 🙂

  3. india16 Says:

    Is very funny, I like it very much.

  4. tatidt Says:

    8) Je je… That’s a funny dance! “Like a cow” 😀

  5. sarabouza12 Says:

    Is really funny, and I like the song.
    My favorite position is:
    -Hint legs: kick
    -Front legs: windmill


Deixa un comentari

